Both Bride and Groom must visit the local court house in person at the same time. Please bring one form of valid identification and be ready to give your social security number. The Fee is $93.50 and there is a three day waiting period for Florida residents. There is no waiting period for non-Florida residents. You will have 60 days in which the license will be valid. Please be sure to read the Family Law Handbook click here prior to obtaining your license.
Florist & Event Setup
• Dream Occasions
Beautiful Island Music for your ceremony
• Steelaway.net (Steel Drums)
• T.G.I.F. Entertainment